Bereichsleitung

Head of Sales Central, North and East Europe


Thorsten Köhn

t.koehn@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325 – 233


Head of Sales South Europe, Asia, South America, Australia



Mariano Tartaglia

m.tartaglia@selecta-one.com
+39 0773 - 6448 -212


Head of Sales BENELUX, UK


Ton de Bresser

t.debresser@selecta-one.com
+31 (0)174 - 521411

General Manager
Selecta Cut Flowers


Jordi Caballeria

j.caballeria@selecta-one.com     
+34 93 750 66 56

Director of Breeding and Research

 

Dr. Andrea Dohm

a.dohm@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325 – 257

Director of Product Management
and Elite

Henk Dresselhuys

h.dresselhuys@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-297

Director of Marketing


Richard Petri

r.petri@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325 – 952

Director of Supply Chain Management


Torsten Mundus

t.mundus@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325 – 214

General Manager Production RC


Dirk Schimmelpfeng

d.schimmelpfeng@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325 – 248

Head of Production RC

David Villani

d.villani@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-289


General Manager Selecta Kenya

Yaron Gurevich

y.gurevich@selecta-one.com      
+254 (020) 354 00 85 / 86 / 87


General Manager Selecta Project Uganda

Marko Steentjes

m.steentjes@selecta-one.com
+256 (0) 793 601986


General Manager Selecta Canarias

Otto Deient

o.deient@selecta-one.com   
+34 922 866 249

General Manager Selecta Hellas

Torsten Kreibaum

t.kreibaum@selecta-one.com
+ 30 25910 53027

Head of Human Resources

Felix Bollacher

f.bollacher@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-249

Head of Product Development

Stefan Reiner

s.reiner@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-223


Head of IP & Legal Affairs

Ingrid Slangen

i.slangen@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-292


Contractual Affairs and Licensing Administration

Ludmilla Morosov

l.morosov@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-226


Head of Controlling International

Marion Geiger

m.geiger@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-221


Head of Controlling Selecta Italia

Gerda Wagner

g.wagner@selecta-one.com
+39 0773 6448 215