Area Manager Zentral-, Nord- & Nord-Osteuropa


Thorsten Köhn

t.koehn@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325 – 233







 

General Manager Italien/
Area Manager Südeuropa, Afrika, Asien, Australien


Mariano Tartaglia

m.tartaglia@selecta-one.com
+39 0773 - 6448 -412







 

Area Manager Benelux & UK


Ton de Bresser

t.debresser@selecta-one.com
+31 (0) 6 20 13 47 87








 

General Manager/Area Manager Frankreich


Damien Chevrollier

d.chevrollier@selecta-one.com
+33 (0) 2 41 49 01 70








 

General Manager Selecta Cut Flowers


Jordi Caballeria

j.caballeria@selecta-one.com     
+34 639 393 043








 

 





 

Director
Supply Chain Management and IT

 

Torsten Mundus

t.mundus@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325 – 214

Director
Produktion und Qualitätsmanagement

 

Dirk Schimmelpfeng

d.schimmelpfeng@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325 – 248

Director
Marketing, Retail & Produktmanagement

 

Klaus Gaumann

k.gaumann@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 - 9 53 25 – 823

 

Head of HR

 

Felix Bollacher

f.bollacher@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-249

Head of IP & Legal Affairs

Ingrid Slangen

i.slangen@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-292

Contractual Affairs and Licensing Administration

Ludmilla Morosov

l.morosov@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-226

Head of Production RC

David Villani

d.villani@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-289

Head of Product Development

Stefan Reiner

s.reiner@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-223

General Manager Selecta Hellas

Torsten Kreibaum

t.kreibaum@selecta-one.com
+ 30 25910 53027

General Manager Selecta Canarias

Otto Deient

o.deient@selecta-one.com   
+34 922 694 318

General Manager Uganda

Carolus Hartmann

c.hartmann@selecta-one.com
+256 (0) 793 601 978

 

 


General Manager Selecta Kenya

Virginia Gitonga und Ludwig Allnoch

l.allnoch@selecta-one.com
v.gitonga@selecta-one.com

+254 (020) 354 00 85