Head of Sales
Netherlands, Benelux, UK, Ireland


Ton de Bresser

t.debresser@selecta-one.com
+31 (0)174 521411
 

General Manager
Italy, South Europe, Asia, South America, Australia


Mariano Tartaglia

m.tartaglia@selecta-one.com
+39 0773 - 6448 -412
 

Head of Sales
Central, North and East Europe


Thorsten Köhn

t.koehn@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325 – 233
 

General Manager
France


Damien Chevrollier

d.chevrollier@selecta-one.com ​   
+33 (0) 2 41 49 01 70
 

Area Manager Russia, Middle East, China, Greece & Dutch Wholesaler


Peter Nederlof

p.nederlof@selecta-one.com
+31-657759373
 

General Manager
Selecta Cut Flowers


Jordi Caballeria

j.caballeria@selecta-one.com     
+34 93 750 66 56
 

Director of Breeding and Research


Dr. Andrea Dohm

a.dohm@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325 – 257
 

Global Product Manager licensee & Senior Breeder

Henk Dresselhuys

h.dresselhuys@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-297
 

Director of Marketing & Product Management


Klaus Gaumann

k.gaumann@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 - 9 53 25 – 823
 

Director of Supply Chain Management and Logistics


Mr. Torsten Mundus

t.mundus@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325 – 214
 

Director Production and Quality Management


Dirk Schimmelpfeng

d.schimmelpfeng@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325 – 248
 

Head of Production RC

David Villani

d.villani@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-289
 

General Manager Selecta Kenya

Yaron Gurevich

y.gurevich@selecta-one.com      
+254 (020) 354 00 85 / 86 / 87

 

General Manager Selecta Project Uganda

Marko Steentjes

m.steentjes@selecta-one.com
+256 (0) 793 601986
 

General Manager Selecta Canarias

Otto Deient

o.deient@selecta-one.com   
+34 922 866 249
 

General Manager Selecta Hellas

Torsten Kreibaum

t.kreibaum@selecta-one.com
+ 30 25910 53027
 

Head of Human Resources

Felix Bollacher

f.bollacher@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-249
 

Head of Product Development

Stefan Reiner

s.reiner@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-223
 

Head of IP & Legal Affairs

Ingrid Slangen

i.slangen@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-292
 

Contractual Affairs and Licensing Administration

Ludmilla Morosov

l.morosov@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-226
 

Head of Controlling International

Marion Geiger

m.geiger@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-221