Head of Sales
Netherlands, Benelux, UK, Ireland


Ton de Bresser

t.debresser@selecta-one.com
+31 (0)174 521411
 

Area Manager Russia, Middle East, China, Greece & Dutch Wholesaler


Peter Nederlof

p.nederlof@selecta-one.com
+31-657759373
 

Head of Sales
Central, North and East Europe


Thorsten Köhn

t.koehn@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325 – 233
 

General Manager
France


Damien Chevrollier

d.chevrollier@selecta-one.com ​   
+33 (0) 2 41 49 01 70
 

General Manager
Italy, South Europe, Asia, South America, Australia


Mariano Tartaglia

m.tartaglia@selecta-one.com
+39 0773 - 6448 -412
 

General Manager
Selecta Cut Flowers


Jordi Caballeria

j.caballeria@selecta-one.com     
+34 93 750 66 56
 

Director of Marketing & Product Management


Klaus Gaumann

k.gaumann@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 - 9 53 25 – 823
 

Director of Supply Chain Management and Logistics


Mr. Torsten Mundus

t.mundus@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325 – 214
 

Director Production and Quality Management


Dirk Schimmelpfeng

d.schimmelpfeng@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325 – 248
 

Head of Production RC

David Villani

d.villani@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-289
 

General Manager Selecta Kenya

Virginia Gitonga en Ludwig Allnoch

l.allnoch@selecta-one.com
v.gitonga@selecta-one.com

+254 (020) 354 00 85

 

General Manager Uganda

Carolus Hartmann

 

c.hartmann@selecta-one.com​
+256 (0) 793 601 978

 

 

 

 

General Manager Selecta Canarias

Otto Deient

o.deient@selecta-one.com   
+34 922 694 318
 

General Manager Selecta Hellas

Torsten Kreibaum

t.kreibaum@selecta-one.com
+ 30 25910 53027
 

Head of Human Resources

Felix Bollacher

f.bollacher@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-249
 

Head of Product Development

Stefan Reiner

s.reiner@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-223
 

Head of IP & Legal Affairs

Ingrid Slangen

i.slangen@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-292
 

Contractual Affairs and Licensing Administration

Ludmilla Morosov

l.morosov@selecta-one.com
+49 (0)711 95325-226